Story image

On song-Sony reveals SingStar Ultimate Party full track list...

17 Sep 2014

Sony has now announced the full tracklist for the upcoming SingStar Ultimate Party game that will be released for the PS3 and PS4 later this year.

SingStar Ultimate Party will be out in New Zealand on October 29th, offering 30 hot tracks for you to try and sing until your heart's content.

Some of the artists included are: Lorde, Demi Lovato, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, Lady Gaga, Pharrell Williams and Disclosure.

SingStar Ultimate Party is the first to use a companion app that will allow you to use your own smartphone as a microphone - you can also use the PlayStation Camera for PS4 to capture photos and videos of yourself singing.

Check out the impressive SingStar Ultimate Party track-list below:

· 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks So Perfect

· Avicii – Hey Brother

· Bridgit Mendler – Ready or Not

· Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe

· Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne – Rather Be

· Coldplay – Magic

· Demi Lovato – Let it Go

· Disclosure Feat. Aluna George – White Noise

· Ed Sheeran – Lego House

· Ellie Goulding – Burn

· Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX – I Love It

· John Newman – Love Me Again

· Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out of My Head

· Lady Gaga – Born This Way

· Lionel Richie – Hello

· Lorde – Royals

· Naught Boy Feat. Sam Smith – La La La

· Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’

· One Direction – Best Song Ever

· OneRepublic – Counting Stars

· P!nk Feat. Nate Ruess – Just Give Me a Reason

· Paramore – Still Into You

· Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield – What Have I Done To Deserve This?

· Pharrell Williams – Happy

· Plan B – She Said

· Selena Gomez – Come and Get It

· Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Chlid

· The Lumineers – Ho Hey

· TLC – No Scrubs

· Train – Drive By